Make a Donation
Phone: 785-292-4433 or 785-587-8995
Email: info@FrankfortCF.com
Frankfort Community Foundation
Make a Donation
Phone: 785-292-4433 or 785-587-8995
Email: info@FrankfortCF.com

Board of Directors

President

Dennis Wanklyn
wanklyno@bluevalley.net

Vice President

Linda Fincham
LFincham@fnbfrankfortks.com

Secretary

Tom Schroeder
schroeder84@hotmail.com

Treasurer

K’Lyn Bergman
KBergman@fnbfrankfortks.com

Board Member

Brian Smith
Mayor
nyternr@live.com

Board Member

Coleman Younger

Board Member

Connie Stalbaumer
c_stallbaumer@yahoo.com

Board Member

Don Wissman
dwissman@cox.net

Board Member

Jerrod Wanklyn
jwanklyn@gmail.com

Board Member

Jerry Banaka
jbanaka@aol.com

Board Member

Marcy Manley
mmanley@valleyheights.org

Board Member

Michael Johll
johll@johllgroup.com
Website designed & hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC
Copyright © 2018 Frankfort Community Foundation.